BREEDERS


GAO MEMBER BREEDERS

4 T Ranch

Jeff & Connie Tabor
820355 S. 3450 Rd.
Agra, OK 74824
620-762-0275
ctabor67@gmail.com

5 S Farms

Travis Shobe
2367 S. 697 Rd.
Wyandotte, OK 743704
918-314-0196
travisandbrianna@yahoo.com

6E Cattle

Charlie Enyart
Vinita, OK 74031
918-244-0428
seixecattle06@gmail.com

Alexander Cattle Co.

Josh & Jamie Alexander
Mulhall, OK 73063
405-742-2839
alexandercattle@yahoo.com

Baker Ranch

Tandy & Holly Baker
Stuart, OK
918-424-5467
Ranger.baker83@yahoo.com

Bill New Gelbvieh

Bill New
Arnett, OK
580-334-2332
bnewgelbvieh@pldi.net 

Brannon Family Farm
Brody Brannon
Stuart, OK
 
 
Circle S Ranch
John & Carla Shearer
Canton, KS

Diamond L Gelbvieh

Alane LeGrand
Stillwater, OK
405-747-6950
alane@c21global.com

Dobson Ranch

Jim Dobson
Kaw City, OK
405-880-6173
dobsonranch@hotmail.com

Gallaway Gelbvieh

Randy Gallaway
Mulhall, OK
405-742-0774
rpgallaway@yahoo.com

Locus Hill Cattle Company

Gregory Hodges
Ruffin, NC
Grega1983@live.com

M & K Cattle

Matt Campbell
Alva, OK
580-216-1413
mat@alvacoop.com

Miller Rockin M Gelbvieh

Chad Miller
Porum, OK
918-348-6037
Cbvmiller1@yahoo.com

Murray Farms

Andrea Murray
Kingfisher, OK
405-368-9601
murrayfarm@pldi.net

Pollock Cattle

Dr. Jeff Pollock, DVM
Taloga, OK
pollockcattle@gmail.com

Rafter GS Livestock

Glen Shoulders
Sperry, OK
918-633-8439
gshoulders@unitedengines.com

Red River Gelbvieh

Wayne, Pat & Randy Sample
Boswell, OK
580-916-0295
wpsample@yahoo.com

Reed Ranch

Tim & Linda Reed
Vinita, OK
918-244-5358
reedranch2007@gmail.com

R K Ranch

Ronald & Kathryn Smith
Purcell, OK
405-831-9502

Rumfelt B Gelbvieh

Brad & Kaley Rumfelt
Phillipsburg, Missouri
417-664-6936
Brumfelt7556@gmail.com

Rupp Ranch

Zack Rupp
Perry, OK
580-370-6712
zackrupp2@sbcglobal.net

Tavern Creek Gelbvieh

Blaine Kemna
St. Elizabeth, MO
573-821-5112
taverncreekgelbvieh@gmail.com

Three Crosses Cattle Co.

Robert Smith
Conway, MO
417-299-4632
threecrossescattle@yahoo.com

Tolsma Land & Cattle

Dustin Tolsma
Nowata, OK
605-660-1577
Wicked Ridge Gelbvieh
Chad Mann
Porum, OK
918-869-1628
 
 
Image