BREEDERS


4 T Ranch

Jeff & Connie Tabor
820355 S. 3450 Rd.
Agra, OK 74824
620-762-0275
ctabor67@gmail.com

Alexander Cattle Co.

Josh & Jamie Alexander
14942 N. Midwest Blvd.
Mulhall, OK 73063
405-742-2839
alexandercattle@yahoo.com

Bill New Gelbvieh

27512 US Hwy 60
Arnett, OK 73832
580-334-2332
bnewgelbvieh@pldi.net

Barking Dog Cattle Co.

RC Rees
33675 Station Rd.
Bokoshe, OK 74930
918-635-5783
rees.kayla@aol.com

Castonguay Cattle

Tyler Castonguay
532 E. 830 Rd.
Omega, OK 73764
405-880-2564
tylercastonguay@gmail.com

Dobson Ranch - Jim & John Dobson

12460 E. River Rd.
Kaw City, OK 74641
405-880-6173
dobsonranch@hotmail.com

Diamond L Farms

Ed & Alane LeGrand
809 S. Redlands Rd.
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-747-6950 (Alane)
alane@c21global.net

FJC Cattle Co.

Earl Fleming
24581 Rockwell Ave.
Blanchard, OK 73010
405-627-5328
fjccattle@gmail.com

Gallaway Gelbvieh

Randy & Pam Gallaway
15182 N. Midwest Blvd.
Mulhall, OK 73063
405-742-0774
rpgallaway@yahoo.com

Glen Shoulders

9821 N. Harvard
Sperry, OK
918-633-8439
gshoulders@unitedenginers.com

Koehn Cattle Co.

Patrick Koehn
73243 Carter Rd.
Goltry, OK 73739
580-541-2633
koehncattlecompany@gmail.com

Lowcatelli Ranch

Rick Locatelli
17520 E. 1040 Rd.
Cheyenne, OK 73628
Jack Brown: 580 497 7305
Rick Locatelli: 408-679-2252
rlowcatelli@gmail.com
www.lowcatelliranch.com

Miller Rockin M Gelbvieh

Chad Miller
24983 S. 55th St. E.
Porum, OK 74455
918-348-6037
cbvmiller1@yahoo.com

Red River Gelbvieh

Wayne Sample
9870 Lake West Rd.
Boswell, OK 74727
580-566-2581
wpsample@yahoo.com

Reed Ranch

Tim & Linda Reed
445363 E. 330 Rd.
Vinita, OK 74301
918-244-5358
reedranch2007@gmail.com

R--K Ranch LLC

Ronald & Kathryn Smith
17129 State Highway 24
Purcell, OK 73080
405-831-9502

Rupp Ranch

Zack & Karly Rupp
1702 N. 15th St.
Perry, OK 73077
580-370-6712 / 580-307-7507
ruppranch.com
zackrupp2@sbcglobal.net

Three Crosses Cattle Co.

Robert Smith
942 Starvey Creek Rd.
Conway, MO 65632
417-299-4632

Tolsma Land & Cattle

Dustin & Stacey Tolsma
RR2 Box 137-8
Nowata, OK 74048
605-660-1577
Image